Account Log In

What's New

Press Releases
Citizens State Bank news you should know about.
Newsletters
2016 May Newsletter
2016 March Newsletter

Ag Newsletters
2016 February

Join our e-newsletter list
Home > Locations > Holiday Hours

Holiday Hours for all Locations


New Year’s Day (Friday, January 1) - Closed


Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Monday, January 18) - Closed


Presidents' Day (Monday, February 15) - Closed


Memorial Day (Monday, May 30) - Closed


Independence Day (Monday, July 4) - Closed


Labor Day (Monday, September 5) - Closed


Columbus Day (Monday, October 10) - Closed


Veteran’s Day (Friday, November 11) - Closed


Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, November 42) - Closed


Christmas Eve (Saturday, December 24) - Closing at Noon


Christmas Day (Sunday, December 25) - Closed


New Year’s Eve (Saturday, December 31) - Closing at Noon



View our products and services
Scripts Region 2