Account Log In

What's New

Join our e-newsletter list
Home > Community > Scholarship Fund

Our Scholarship Fund

Citizens State Bank has been awarding scholarships to local students for more than two decades. They are awarded based on outstanding academic achievement, community service and extracurricular activities shown throughout the student’s high school career. Each winner is awarded a $500 scholarship that can be used at any two- or four-year college or university. Winners are also invited to be guests-of-honor at a banquet commemorating their accomplishments and hard work.

To request further information, please contact your local branch.

2014 Scholarship Winners

Front Row (left to right): Amy Baker, Sydni Schubert, Morgan Geiser, Paige Anderson, Fritz Kuhlmeier
Back Row (left to right): Joel Kempel, Amy Powers, Kenzie Kaiser, Jolynn Bourland, Anthony Baltierra, Mark Voreis, Adam Talbert

Citizens State Bank 2014 Scholarship Winners

2013 Scholarship Winners

Freeport HS:
Julia Luecke
Kristen Dace

Aquin HS:
Nolan Brannick

Stockton HS:
Ryan Nadig

Lena-Winslow HS:
Heidi Gahm
Morgan Leverington
Brock Keltner

2012 Scholarship Winners

2010 Scholarship Winners

2011 Scholarship Winners

View our products and services
Scripts Region 2